Saturday, May 30, 2009

donate your car sacramento

Friday, 01 May 2009

  • Stars in my Universe...

    Making the effort to proceed.
    To move forward in hope, and not in vain.
    Is like asking the sun to guide your ways,
    when you are supposed to be looking for the North Star

    Which by the way,
    the North Star, really doesn't direct North.
    You have to remember,
    that symbol is just a "key" of direction.

    You really make your own direction.

    I am choosing to see that.
    To make the effort to flow naturally.

    I Am Not looking for a star to shine the path I take.



    But I Am making my own star that leads me back to my true soul...

    Building my own universe, oh how Godly, I must sound.

    --LKD Writings--Life with LKD--Is painfully-frustrating..I know babe..I know.
    My Love, My X.C.
    ~I'm Sorry



  • Upsetting...

    People can be upset because you are upset.
    That irks the hell out of me...
    Because when I'm upet, I'm pretty livid.
    I tend to do without action...which is what gets me in trouble all the time.

    You know. There no way I can word this beautifully...
    or speak these words with witty humor..

    Maybe I've lost my touch once more.

    But, it is upsetting that you are upset because I was upset with you.
    And the worse part is we've both lost the touch to communicate this properly.
    And I guess I'm so idiotic to wish that you would pursue me when I'm upset, even if I'm upset at you.
    If you would have stopped getting mad and fed up...and asked me...

    I would of told you....
    I was upset because, You should have known how much that simple act would have meant to me.
    Forgetting, and pushing it off to tomorrow (which by the way YOU STILL HAVENT DONE BECAUSE YOU ARE BUSY AT WORK- and I know how busy you get at work..) was even more hurtful.
    And You know,
    You tell me to believe what I want to believe.
    You tell me I can think what I want to think...

    But really, I'm just upset.
    And I don't want to think about anything really
    I just wish you understood why I was upset.
    So that I wouldn't cry alone.

    But I guess, when things are complicated. No one ever gets it there way.

    -Romance Is Dead.--LKD---Linda

Thursday, 30 April 2009

  • Mentally disturbed...because of HDTV

    (NSFW..kinda..depends)

    So I was watching, The Mentalist, the other day. I didn't view in until 20 minutes after the airing. And that sucks because with all the crime fighting shows going on..if you miss the beginning, you've missed a lot.

    I haven't watched the show before...so I already had a hard time following it.
    But my 52 inch HDTV, did me dirty.....

    I couldn't find clips of the show online...so forgive me while I put myself on blast....
    The scene basically starts where the blond guy (Mr. Mentalist) was making dinner for the girl...and she was helping him out..(i think)

    But I couldn't focus...because..my 52 inch HDTV was focused on her....my eyes weren't.

    Yes...I'm serious..
    I enjoy looking at women, I really do..and I admit, I'm an ass* kind of a looker.
    Ladies, if you have a nice looking ass...I will look...and I will envy.

    But this girl....was wearing a light color Low-round shirt with a baby blue bra..where it kind of showed...(not the straps) the bra itself
    She didn't have a BIG rack...and she didn't have a flat Chest either...and I stared in Awe...



    Even while she was talking and...doing whatever it was (i couldn't pay attention)...to anything..but her...BooBs.



    Mom: Wow...the screen's Big isn't it?
    LKD: uhhhh....Mom?
    Mom: She has nice Boobs...
    LKD: Uhhhh...I don't think as mother and daughter we should be talking about this...
    Mom: eh...See honey, if you wear a shirt like that...and a bra with that support....Boy...I can see all the men coming at you now...(she says this because I have small boobs)
    LKD: Like I said Mom, I'm not comfortable talking about this with you....
    Mom: Then....maybe you shouldn't of been staring at her boobs...for crying out loud...she has a face you know?



    Fail. Just Fail.

    NOW HOW is THAT...for an Update???



    Bye bye, Azul...Welcome home Bluedreamer85!

    -LKD-Linda

Wednesday, 29 April 2009

Tuesday, 28 April 2009

Hello Xanga...

I know I promised not to give an update or come back... I can't stop thinking about all my friends on here.. I love you all.. I was just thinking about everyong while smoking a red outside.. I don't have much to write about right now....... but perhaps in a few days as my mind clears some more I will write a real post..

No comments:

Post a Comment